Aussie Millions 2011 Episode 1 – The Australian Poker Championship

The Australian Poker Championship, commonly known as Aussie Millions, is The 6th largest poker tournament in the world
And is held annually every January in Melbourne at the Crown Casino
The $25,000 Shoot Out Invitational – After three shootout tables that featured Some world-class players,
Along with a final table that involved some of the most intense shootout poker, The Full Tilt Poker $25,000 Shootout Invitational

This Year Players: Tony G, Annette Obrestad, Mike Matusow, Gus Hansen, Phil Ivey, Patrik Antonius, David Benyamine, Eli Elezra, Erick Lindgren, Howard Lederer, Andy Bloch, John Juanda and Tom Dwan.